Ex-Officio (members without vote) include: the District Executive staff, Moderator-Elect, Treasurer and Standing Committee member. The Moderator is ex-officio member without vote except when functioning as a member of the Personnel Committee.


Leadership Team Ex-Officio

Randy Yoder, Interim District Executive Minister
Bob Bates, Moderator
Allan van Asselt, Moderator-Elect
Diane Mason, Interim Treasurer
Vickie Samland, Standing Committee Delegate